LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147870
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Eros214


Eros214

browsing

I am a Man
From Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation disabled
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-52 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 399233

More about me:
hello I am a divorced male after 23 years of marriage. I like to crack jokes and of course everyone loves to laugh. I am non religious but I do go by the ten commandments and the golden rule. it's just me but I find life goes a little easier if you do and I expect my lady to do the same. I don't cuss at least not too much, I think it shows your intelligence if you don't. I have 2 daughters from a interracial marriage would are my world. if this bothers you move on, I'll meet you at the next profile. NOT!!!!! I enjoy saltwater fishing, riding motorcycles( it was a mid life crisis thing) and love going to sporting events.
I want to treat my lady with respect and give her flowers for absolutely no reason and give her the all the she deserves and all she needs. I love to hold hands or just cuddle on the couch watching a movie. I have written poetry in the past to show creativity, I cook a mean spaghetti and I love to bbq almost any style. I love to watch animals to try a figure out what they are thinking or just for the beauty of the animal. I love classic rock and roll and by my username you can guess who my fav band is. I am 420 friendly but not a user. I understand the lifestyle and don't bother me, if you use that's cool by me I keep an even keel and let a lot of things go. hardly anything bothers me anymore. Even though I've dated outside my race, I want date white ladies this time. Nothing personal, I just would like something different this time around.
I'm starting the next chapter in my life and I would love a partner along for the ride.If you think that I am after hook ups then by all means move on. I don't have time for that bull squirt.

Interests:
Cooking/Food, Eating out, Fishing, Football, History, Science


More profiles like Eros214
Meet a Man in Jacksonville | Personal Ads Jacksonville
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Can we start as friends?
  • Let's Meet
  • Looking for sweetness
  • Hello...
  • Ill be your huckleberry
  • Me looking at nothing
  • Treat other the way you like to be treated
  • i will tell you later when we meet
  • Smiles ahead
  • Dive OK
  • Kind, Funny and all that good stuff ;-)
  • Tired of the B.S.
  • Terry
  • Looking for friends but who knows
  • More to come