LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148982
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Onegativescorpio


Onegativescorpio

I'm looking for someone to get to know and spend time with and see where it leads...

Name Nate
I am a Man
From Oak Ridge, Tennessee, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 21-40 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 399267

More about me:
I'm looking for someone that will appreciate me for me and has some similar interests to share. I'm interested in science, philosophy, worldly events, current happenings, taking walks and having conversations about allot of things. Going to the gym is important to me. I like watching videos, comedy and horror movies. I listen to many genre's of metal, modern rock and death metal and won't change that for anyone. I don't like pop, classic rock, country or rap! I'm a conservative atheist so if that's a problem don't waste my time. I don't care for bi women or far left liberal people, we would not get along. You must be near by, long distance isn't good for me. If your near by and would like to talk let me know.

Interests:
Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Goth, History, Horror, Music, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone's who's intelligent but down to earth, not extremely picky about everything, not high maintenance. Someone who understands how the world works and enjoys things form comedy to gothic macabre. You must not hate metal music. I don't care for fads or trends or what others think my match would not as well. I don't like overly social people. You should like spending some time at home and not be someone who gets bored easily and be able to and want to have conversations and discussions about various things. Someone who understands what it takes to have a good relationship.


More profiles like Onegativescorpio
Single Men Seeking Women in Oak Ridge | Oak Ridge Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos