LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149914
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

SunsetBeach


SunsetBeach

Looking for my best friend to become my partner. I would like to share the love I have inside of me and to live happily ever after.

  • A kiss hello
  • Like what I see
  • What's up?


I am a Woman
From Bayville, New Jersey, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Accounting technician
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 48-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 399888

More about me:
I'm a 52 year old widow with 3 grown children. I have come to the conclusion that being alone is not what I want. It has taken me a year to realize. I'm an honest,loving and trusting woman. I still have plenty of life left in me to share with that special man. I don't play games. I love long walks, romantic dinners & the movies. I am a simple down to earth person. Not materialistic. Flowers will always get you out of trouble though (depending).i love to cook & bake beats ordering out I think .dont waste my time with a lot of talk. Chemistry is proven face to face

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Read my profile and if you are quite like me and more than you are a winner. Just looking for a decent mature loving honest trusting romantic passionate loyal man with a great sense of humor


More profiles like SunsetBeach
Single Girl in Newark | Newark Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Me
  • Live, Luv and Definately LAFF!
  • Seeking my prince
  • Insert witty punchline here
  • me
  • Hello Gentlemen
  • Hey, I'm cool, calm, collective
  • Looking for someone to chill with
  • I'm a fun-loving person to know me is to love me you can't do one without the other
  • The long and winding road that leads to your door
  • In search of a real connection
  • looking for a friend
  • Looking for a woman who's funny
  • Dont know what to put lol :P
  • Hello there!