LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148982
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Duck68


Duck68

Active and Adventurous man looking for a fun-loving Woman

I am a Man
From LAWRENCEBURG, Kentucky, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Factory Worker
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 400362

More about me:
I enjoy the out doors such as going fishing and hunting. Just being nature is good for me.
I have loving personality. In a relationship I will always be the one to make sure my partner is happy.
I'm humorous and quick witted. I enjoy to laugh and cut up with my friends.
I'm a family man. I like children and believe that family is one of the most important things in life.
I have two girls. Their names are Genia (9) and Willow(7).

I like cats so if you like cats too I like think we'd be a purrfect match.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Camping, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Sightseeing, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for an honest and down to earth woman who likes kids. I would like for her to also like to be outdoors with me. But, that isn't really a must.

I am very out going and friendly. So I would for to be a friendly and nice person also.


More profiles like Duck68
Date Men in Lawrenceburg | Speed Dating Lawrenceburg
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos