LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147635
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Fukkluv7676


Fukkluv7676

Watch me

I am a Woman
From Vancouver, Washington, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Hustlin
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 29-31 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, casual, pen pal
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 400531

More about me:
I'm real and I expect the same in return. No phonies no fakes and no lames. I love music and money. Anything else just ask. Don't be shy and play nice.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Shopping, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I want someone that enjoys life and no drama


More profiles like Fukkluv7676
Vancouver Single Women | Vancouver Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos