LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148975
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

TayTay24


TayTay24

Hey

I am a Woman
From West mifflin, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation full-time student/ mom
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-27 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 400659

More about me:
hello,
my name is Taylor i am 21 years old with 2 handsome little boys they're mixed. im currently in college for my bachelors degree in social and criminal justice. im looking for a serious relationship, no games! i do have a secret and i will tell you that secret if i feel like i have to. i want to get married one day and have more kids, i don't want a man that's not doing anything with his life. message me if you would like to chat!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Family/Kids, Football, Horror, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Wrestling


More profiles like TayTay24
Meet Girls in West Mifflin | West Mifflin Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos