LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154989
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

BurgBrother

BurgBrother allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


BurgBrother

Seriously Seeking LTR With NO TATTOOS

  • Seriously Seeking LTR With NO TATTOOS
  • Smile For You
  • Seriously Seeking LTR With NO TATTOOS
  • Seriously Seeking LTR With NO TATTOOS
  • Seriously Seeking LTR With NO TATTOOS


I am a Man
From St Petersburg, Florida, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Public Relations
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 45-60 y.o. white/asian for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 400802

More about me:
Please read the entire profile first!
I am a very active person (sports official) who loves sports (GO GATORS) so my down time I would love to have a sexy woman laying on my chest (yes I like that), go to a movie or a walk along the shore. Since I don't swim I will stick with the shore (LOL). Spending time absorbing each other and appreciating our differences. A woman that will show me new things and ways to view life and the world. Not a cat guy (bully breed dog lover) nor looking for anyone too far outside of the beautiful city of St Petersburg (not lookin to travel far for romance).

Please respect my preferences. It is so hard to find a woman who does not have a tattoo which is discouraging. I find it sexy when a woman is confident and submissive in a relationship. She is respected and not a door mat. She must be a non-smoker and lady at all times in the street but a freak willing to explore sexual things at home. One that will find right in everything no matter how bad it may seem. She must know the order of the family and have a relationship with Christ. Not looking for Ms Perfect but my Mrs. Prefect!

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Business, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Religion/Spiritual, Sports

About my ideal partner:
She is a confident woman in public till men are intimated by her because of how she carriers herself but she is submissive to her man. She is nurturing, soft, sexy, generous with her affection, good kisser, like to give massages. She can look like she is high maintenance but isn't. She puts her man and family after only God. Adventurous in the bed with just one man.


More profiles like BurgBrother
Dating Saint Petersburg Men | Saint Petersburg Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos