LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151745
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

HarleyLady44


HarleyLady44

Looking for serious relationship

I am a Woman
From Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-53 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 400890

More about me:
I am 44, have brown hair blue eyes. I enjoy walking on the beach, riding motorcycle, hiking and swimming.
I am recently separated and want to find a man that is faithful, honest and want to get to know each other. I am not looking for sex I want to find someone that wants to get to know me and take things to the next step when we both feel it is right.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like HarleyLady44
Burlington Women | Burlington Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos