LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148002
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

1Luigi


1Luigi

Free site? What

I am a Man
From Garden Grove, California, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Sales
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 401023

More about me:
I am native Californian, raised in Huntington Beach, Calif. I like to
just about everything there is to do at beach sites, including riding
water crafts, body surfing, fine dining. I enjoy going dancing on
occasion, playing poker, taking cruises to Ensenada, site seeing,
billiards, golfing, weekend getaways to Laughlin and Palm Springs. I
enjoy the live theater, comedy clubs, boat racing, wine tasting in
Solvang and margaritas in old town San Diego as well as staying at
home to enjoy each others company.

Ultimately I enjoy just spending time with that someone special, what gives me pleasure is just knowing that she is happy.
When I fall in love, nothing is halfway all my energy goes to making
our relationship the most wonderful in the world! Roses, candlelight,
and gifts are some of the ways I like to express my feelings.. I am a very
affectionate and caring man.I honestly believe that I am meant to be
in a committed relationship! I am looking to find my lifelong special
someone and will continue this search daily to find that one woman. I
absolutely love the comfort and contentedness of being part of a
couple. I love the idea of having that one person to share my days
with.

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Music, Net surfing, Religion/Spiritual, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a friend, first and foremost. Honesty would be nice as well. Sense of humor, positive attitude, good hygiene, caring, compassionate, affectionate...Any of these


More profiles like 1Luigi
Date Guys in Garden Grove | Garden Grove Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos