LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149901
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Bookafy


Bookafy

Seeing whats out there

Name Clark
I am a Man
From STOCKPORT, Ohio, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation unemployed right now
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 401586

More about me:
I am down to earth. I love the outdoors. Enjoy going for walks, hikes through the woods and camping. I enjoy reading. I am currently separated and have been for 4 years (soon to be divorced) and no issues there. I have 2 sons who dont live with me. i do have tattoos but no piercings. Looking for something serious and no hookups. Ive been single for 3 1/2 years now. I am very honest and open. I fyou want to know more just ask

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Entertainment, Football, Horror, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Science, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. Someone who can take the time to get to know someone before judging them. Someone honest. Non drug user and non smoker. Someone who is looking for a possible serious relationship


More profiles like Bookafy
Single Guys in Stockport | Stockport Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos