LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148772
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Randyflood

Randyflood allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Randyflood

Looking to share my life with another

  • Looking to share my life with another
  • Looking to share my life with another


I am a Man
From Santa Clara, California, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 402014

More about me:
I'm in a good part of my life and I'm looking for that special someone to enrich my life and to share experiences together. A relationship should be enriching. As you can see I am a musician and love playing guitar with others. By trade I program computers, something I enjoy very much and something that pays me real well that allows me to enjoy the finer things in life like travel, fine foods and wines, concerts and the like. My tastes in music are varied and you'll find rock, heavy metal, country, finger picking as well as jazz, classical and industrial in my music collection.

I've lived in many places but have been settling down in California as my preferred residence. I've been debt free since ~2008 and financially stable. I've been unmarried for a decade now so I'm emotionally stable too. I'm looking for that special woman with whom to share my life and enjoy the great things that this country has to offer as well as other countries. I've been to Columbia, Brazil, China, Italy, France, Ukraine, Mexico. Love the tropics - Caribbean, French Polynesia. I want to go to Northern Italy, Greece and Amsterdam this summer and/or Fiji/Great Barrier Reef/Sydney/Melbourne soon.

While a geek at work, I keep my music and creative side there to balance things out. I enjoy hiking (everybody says that but I actively hike) and things like the beach, comedy shows, concerts and festivals as well as just snuggling up at home with someone special to watch a movie. If any of this resonates with you drop me a line. I like a woman who is not afraid to approach a man because she knows what she wants.

I just happen to like Corvettes. I've had 3 or them - I will be buying my 4th come the end of this year. I do this because *I* like the car.


More profiles like Randyflood
Date Single Men in Santa Clara | Santa Clara Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos