LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149000
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Manwtalent


Manwtalent

Looking for humor, honesty and love

I am a Man
From Roanoke Rapids, North Carolina, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Management
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 402603

More about me:
Hi. My name is Mark. I am beginning to lose faith in people and their honesty level. I am very honest and straight forward and it would be nice to find a woman who is the same. I am very upbeat and try to find the good in any situation. I love to laugh and love even more making other people laugh. I also love to cook (and am pretty dang good at it), travel and learn new things. I do have a little nerdy side (love Mythbusters and other Discovery shows), but also like some good, mindless entertainment sometimes. I don't really have a "type". I would love to find a woman would loves to laugh, travel, go to yard sales and thrift stores, watch people and make stories for them.... Just random silliness. I also love to sit up all night with drinks or wines and just talk. Anyone remember that?? lol. Anyways, I really am a great guy and if you take the time to get to know me, I think you'll agree. Please feel free to ask anything you'd like to know. I am very open and honest. Take care and good luck on your search.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like Manwtalent
Roanoke Rapids Single Guys | Dating Roanoke Rapids
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos