LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153759
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Puppie

Puppie

Puppie

Hoping to find love

  • Hoping to find love
  • Hoping to find love
  • Hoping to find true love I don't work cause I have sick parents
  • Hoping to find love


Name Diane
I am a Woman
From Voldosta, Georgia, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Yes
Occupation Take care of my parents
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 39-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 402822

More about me:
Well I am Diane five ft blonde hair blue eyes I enjoy NASCAR theme parks family gatherings I have three girls and two grandkids that are my life I don't work cause I have sick parents

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Family/Kids, Military, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Some one that is going to love me respect me and trust me


More profiles like Puppie
Date Women in Oglethorpe | Speed Dating Oglethorpe
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos