LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147839
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Clairesmile


Clairesmile

Love, honest, and faithful!

  • Love, honest, and faithful!
  • Love, honest, and faithful!


I am a Woman
From Grass Valley, California, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Special Education Aide
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 35-44 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 403511

More about me:
I am 36 and ready to share my life with someone who is open, honest, kind, and loving. I am a single mom to a bright, fun, and handsome 8 year old. I am a special ed aide. I love my job and where I work. I come from a big family. Raised in Oregon and have been in Northern CA for 17 years. I have an A.S degree in Early Childhood Education. I love the outdoors and family time.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I want someone who has a stable job, who knows a thing about oil changes, and replacing flat tires. Someone who is generously kind, soft spoken, loving, knows how to be a friend, and is open minded. A man that loves me back for who I am. Someone who is willing to have enough love to give to me and my son. I love to laugh, go outdoors and hike/walk down a trail and have a picnic near a river or lake. I enjoy life and would love to enjoy life with you. :D


More profiles like Clairesmile
Meet Single Girls in Grass Valley | Grass Valley Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos