LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147611
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

IceBlade1984


IceBlade1984

I read profiles

I am a Man
From Marysville, Washington, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-41 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 403732

More about me:
What I am ultimately looking for is just one person that would love me and all of my time....sadly that's extremely hard to find. most of you don't have any time for a guy. which makes me wonder why you are even on here... just more like wasting time then actually having time.

Anyway with that being said

I dont' do drugs or smoke, never have,and very rarely will I have a drink.

I do love to cuddle and be very affectionate and love to receive the same in return.

I hate putting out the effort it takes to be with someone serious and get nothing in return or put n the bottom of the list the not important status. I feel like everyone's just messing around.

I'm would like something that's more serious if that's where it goes.
I am not worried about it, it is what it is and if it ain't there then it ain't there. Hopefully I can the least make good friend.

I have a short attention span for small talk, so it works best to tell me a little bit about yourself, what sort of things you are looking for, and something about scheduling a time to meet up in person asap.

I hate getting phone numbers to text and 10minutes later never hear form you again.
I will not chase you for a month or more and wait for you to decide that your bored enough to go out.. I'll move on and look for some one who really wants to spend their time with me. weather you have kids, friends, family, slave at work, sky is falling, or not. if you have no time for me I have no time for you. don't waste it.


i'm serious and committed at heart, but im a hard ass and don't' deal with bs.. makes me arrogant and blunt and my thoughts leak out into honest words, I call people out when I think something is a miss. and most people cant' handle it. I am honest and speak my mind. I am an introvert at least with my personal things.. I can actually be quit friendly and outgoing. just depends on who i'm with.


More profiles like IceBlade1984
Chat With Single Guys in Marysville | Marysville Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos