LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148155
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Catdaddy1084


Catdaddy1084

I'm not perfect, I have my faults

  • I'm not perfect, I have my faults
  • I'm not perfect, I have my faults
  • I'm not perfect, I have my faults
  • I'm not perfect, I have my faults


Name Charles brown
I am a Man
From London, Kentucky, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Maintenance man
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 403785

More about me:
I'm sports lovin father of a amazing 4 almost 5year old. I don't like dating sites but i tend to b really shy and have trouble making conversation at first. Anything else you wanna no just ask

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Meeting new people, Music, Poker, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
A person can always use friends but if I happen to find more that would be great


More profiles like Catdaddy1084
Date Single Guys in London KY | London KY Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos