LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147628
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

Juggs


Juggs

Looking for that special one!

  • Looking  for that special  one!
  • Looking  for that special  one!
  • Looking  for that special  one!
  • Looking  for that special  one!
  • Looking  for that special  one!
  • Looking  for that special  one!


I am a Woman
From East bernstadt, Kentucky, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Caregiver
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-38 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 403883

More about me:
I'm 28 years old. I'm a single mother of 2 little girls who are my hole world. I got to college at somerset community college. I have a full time job. I like basketball, football, swimming, music, horses, dolphins, fishing, camping, hiking. Anything else just ask

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I want a man that know we're he's going in life. Someone who has a good job or even in college. I want them to be responsible, have respect for them self as well as others, trustworthy. Someone who will stand by my side threw it all. Someone that is will to help me take care of my kids and treat them as if they were there own.


More profiles like Juggs
Meet a Woman in Lexington-Fayette | Personal Ads Lexington-Fayette
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • A Good Kind Woman
  • Hi i am looking for someone to have fun with and maybe more .Lets see where this goes.
  • cycling passion
  • Just holler back
  • Just browsing
  • live life
  • Looking to be friends first
  • Sexy old broad looking for a life partner with a great sense of humor.
  • Hello :)
  • Mother of 2
  • All about FUNNNN
  • Looking for a good guy!
  • Me and my mom, I am the one in the black blouse lol
  • Searching
  • Oh prince charming?