LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Flechastab


Flechastab

im new in town never done this before an`d was wondering how much of a good time it would be so ill leave it at that but ya look me up

Name eddie
I am a Man
From Kennewick, Washington, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation scaffolding
Speak English, Spanish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-34 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 404131

More about me:
I'm five foot six inches black hair brown eyes nice style laid back very chill no drama at all I like to go out and do things what kind of thing almost everything to tell u the truth i just like to see and try new things in life from reading a good book to a night out at the club music I love a good jam u know the one in the moment or the flash back memory well let see who I can hear from or wants to hear more because I can talk its one thing I like about my self good conversation is a must!!!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Nice individual to chill talk and have a good time together or having nice txt chat anyway I really don't have a type or description of a partner maybe see how we do as friends then go from there.


More profiles like Flechastab
Kennewick Men | Kennewick Singles
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos