LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147607
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Lalah


Lalah

New to dating looking for true love so thought I'd try my luck!!!

  • New to dating looking for true love so thought I'd try my luck!!!
  • New to dating looking for true love so thought I'd try my luck!!!


I am a Woman
From Chicago, Illinois, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Postal worker
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 38-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 404763

More about me:
Single divorce mother of three who loves and live life to the fullest. I am spiritually grounded , outgoing , open minded , down to earth and spontaneous . I am family oriented I love family this is everything to me. I come from a big family I enjoy family gathering BBQ and vacations . I'm fun , crazy sex cool type of lady . The only time the craziness come out is if u bother my kids . My kids are my world and their truly amazing . I'm not only looking for a relationship but marriage as well. I like to be spoiled pampered and loved. The object of dating is find your soul mate . If you like to get to know me please feel free to message me.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My ideal mate should have a big heart god fearing family oriented, loves kids and family, down to earth , funny , romantic , stable, open minded, someone who loves to laugh , have fun, like movies, dinning, bowling ,shopping ,traveling, someone who is not only open to friendship and relationship but marriage as well. If this is you please feel free to message me. Until be bless !!!


More profiles like Lalah
Chicago Single Girls | Dating Chicago
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hi im goldie
  • Hi my name is shanell I am 20 years old I love to go out have fun I love reading writing poetry I love watching movies if you want to know more just hit me up
  • Let's do something different...
  • I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. A great smile will get me every time, especially when I know that it is a special smile just for
  • Summer 2014
  • Sexy
  • Hi...how are you today.
  • Just passing through
  • Beautiful spirit, kind and loving in search of another to build our throne!!!
  • looking for soulmate
  • I am a happy positive person who enjoys life
  • come share with me
  • SweetyC is divalicious
  • You're looking but I'm right here!
  • Just Me..