LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147866
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Gigglez0726


Gigglez0726

Let's Enjoy getting to know each other

I am a Woman
From Decatur, Georgia, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 33-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 404875

More about me:
Ever felt like exploring GA? think you're ready to have a new friend and enjoy a day out or share some time hanging & watching a movie or getting something to eat? maybe going Blowing, fishing?

We could just enjoy each others laughter, jokes and warm hugs?
Too much or not enough?

Would you mind someone who has skills in cooking, household chores and their educated, predominantly joyful yet firm and a good mother, a friend plus much more?

Would it be fun finding out what common factors can and will attract you to each other?

Let's explore and see where this can lead us.

No rush just enjoy each-others company.
What do you say?

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Able to re-frame a perceived negative into a positive.

Adventurous, active, enjoys life.

Creative, romantic, passionate.

An Animal lover

Love children and very protective of woman and children , funny goofy and super silly!

Very smart responsible, loving guy. :lol:


More profiles like Gigglez0726
Find a Woman in Decatur GA | Free Decatur GA Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos