LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147671
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Katierae


Katierae

Takes talent to fall walking upstairs!

  • Takes talent to fall walking upstairs!
  • Takes talent to fall walking upstairs!
  • Takes talent to fall walking upstairs!


I am a Woman
From Patchogue, New York, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some grad school
Occupation Government
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 404964

More about me:
I'm shy at first but..I do the stupidest random crap when I get comfortable with you!

Hello all, I currently live in NY but I have traveled a lot with my career. I grew up in Colorado and have a degree in Biology, but like most everyone I don't use it. :lol:
I have two shepherd mixes and they keep me pretty busy outside of work.
I'm a very down to earth person so if you have any questions or funny quotes you would like to share, feel free to contact me. :-)
I promise I don't bite ;-)

About my ideal partner:
I am an independent female so I'm looking for a man that can stand on his own two feet.

I'm preferably looking for a man who hasn't had kids.

What I look for in a relationship:

Honesty
Communication
Respect


More profiles like Katierae
Meet a Girl in Patchogue | Best Patchogue Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos