LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153759
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Honeybell153

Honeybell153

Honeybell153

Dreams come to life!

I am a Woman
From Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-70 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 405227

More about me:
Hi. I have my self together. I have a job, my own, place, and a car. I have many interests. I like many genres of music. My favorite is new style country.The happy carefree style of it.I really enjoy the outdoors. I like to dance. I am busy and for right now I am enjoying being single and dating. I would really like to get to start to know more about you and through a date! I will only put so much on here, don't need to write a book!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Dancing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Honeybell153
Single Woman in Chambersburg | Chambersburg Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos