LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151715
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Kyki


Kyki

hello

I am a Woman
From Atl, Georgia, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-45 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 405668

More about me:
Somebody real is hard to find so im testin my luck AGAIN..Im not a materialistic person I don't need glam and gold but I do need heart and soul.Need someone who knows all my flaws and doesn't impose or to control them.Single mom of two here in ATL jus moved from MS, here trying to start a new life. im a very upfront person sooooooo.......lol im not here to text or email for eternity im actually looking for companionship(weird how considering its hard to find)not jus looking for someone for me but my girls too. Need a strong person not to tug me under their wings but to lead me..

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Role playing


More profiles like Kyki
Meet Women in Atlanta | Atlanta Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos