LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149476
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Searchman51


Searchman51

Looking for friends or more.

  • Hello my name is Mike
  • Hope you like my photo.
  • Hope to hear from you.
  • Looking for friends or more.
  • Looking for friends or more.
  • Looking for friends or more.
  • Looking for friends or more.


Name MIKE
I am a Man
From Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Married
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation I work full time.
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 25-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 405704

More about me:
I am a 55 year old married man from Indianapolis, Indiana.I am in a bad marriage and looking for a woman to get to know as friends at first.But if the friendship was to lead to something more.Meaning a relationship that would be great.I have brown hair and blue eyes.I am 6 feet tall.I don't drink or smoke.I don't do drugs.I like to watch all kinds of movies.Such as comedy, dramas, action, westerns and horror.I like to watch old black and white sitcoms.I also like to watch the newer sitcoms.I like to cuddle with the one I am with.I like to go out and eat or just stay home and eat.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone in the age range of 25 to 75.Yes I like the older women.The body type doesnt matter to me.The race of the person I hope to find doesnt matter.I am looking for someone that will be understanding about me looking for friends at first and when we get to know each other it could turn into a relationship.I am looking for someone that will be seriouse about getting to know me and not play games.I am for real.So I hope you will be to.I am looking for someone that lives in the United States.Lets get to know each other and see were this can lead to.


More profiles like Searchman51
Date Single Men in Indianapolis | Indianapolis Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for fun
  • Rough cut
  • Friendly fun seeker
  • Only looking for casual encounters
  • Be Fun, Be Free! Tis the Season!
  • single black man in Indy seeks thick lover and friend..
  • Looking for my best friend
  • Must know how to hold a conversation
  • Looking for friends and who knows
  • Looking for friendship
  • Hi , 77 characters left ........48 , more ........30 almost done yippyyyyy ,,,,,
  • My photo
  • Just a country boy
  • love isn't always on time...
  • lonely&searching