LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152269
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Jboss

no photo yet

Jboss

Single, educated, fully employed, non drama...

I am a Man
From Collierville, Tennessee, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation Operations manager
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 406217

More about me:
Tall dark and handsome. Ole Miss graduate. Newly divorced. I am looking for someone to possibly travel with me I am gonna do one continent a year for the next seven years in and all out adventure quest, hiking, climbing, exploring, and conquering the sites of the world. I also would like to find someone that I can partner with in endurance events like half marathons and Olympic distance triathlons. My schedule is a little title because I work 80 to 100 hours weekly, I am the product of a strict prodestant upbringing including work ethic.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Economics, Education/Career, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Jboss
Single Man in Collierville | Collierville Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos