LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154920
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

CountryboyDCD


CountryboyDCD

Just Seeing Who Is Out There

  • Just Seeing Who Is Out There
  • Just Seeing Who Is Out There
  • Just Seeing Who Is Out There
  • Just Seeing Who Is Out There
  • Just Seeing Who Is Out There
  • Just Seeing Who Is Out There
  • Just Seeing Who Is Out There


I am a Man
From Grand Island, Nebraska, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 406305

More about me:
My name is Daniel, but my friends call me "DC". I am a 31 year old former Marine with an MBA in Business Administration.

I'm not really sure what I hope to find on here, but friends encouraged this site and, despite my reluctance, I figured I'd give it a shot.

Message me if you'd like to know more.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Economics, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Not really sure what I'm hoping to find on here, other than an honest, down-to-earth, fun-loving, responsible person who communicates openly and respectfully.

Should be some-what spontaneous, and enjoy the outdoors.


More profiles like CountryboyDCD
Date Single Guys in Grand Island | Grand Island Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos