LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148465
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

LadyJai


LadyJai

There are still a few good ladies left

I am a Woman
From Middletown, Delaware, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation President/CEO
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-59 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 406404

More about me:
I'm kind-hearted, loving, compassionate, family-oriented, and honest. I expect the same in return!! Hoping for relationship with someone who treats his lady like a lady from the start and continues throughout. I feel communication is very important!! I also feel that if you are too busy to out the work in, you shouldn't set your standards too high! I don't go out to clubs, nor do I drink alcohol. I have a big problem with body odor!! If you like to sit around having not showered, I'm not the lady for you!! The smell of feet, underarms, and body scent (funk) is a deal breaker!! I love to make sure my man is taken care of, so if CHEATING is in your schedule, I'm NOT in your life.
I enjoy cooking, baking, watching movies, and watching football. I am God-fearing and expect the same from my man. I am not one who feels you must be in church each and every Sunday, but I am a firm believer that our relationship with HIM dictates how we will treat others!
I am a nonprofit owner and a student, but if you are in my life, I have time for you! Also, and this is important, if you are a man who feels uncomfortable with a women who sounds educated, please keep browsing! I've been told that I sounds educated: which means my instructors have an example of their instructions.
I love to have fun and try different things. Once I meet someone, I tend to cease communication with any others in order to give the time and attention necessary. Now, I expect the same in return! I smile a lot and I have been told I do not look my age, so I tend to get compliments to that affect, but it doesn't change who I am. I like to wear jeans and heels, but I also like to get really dressed up, like at dinner on a cruise. Yes, I like to travel. Enjoy your search!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Boxing, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Volunteering, Walking, Writing


More profiles like LadyJai
Meet a Girl in Middletown DE | Best Middletown DE Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos