LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147619
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Rozie


Rozie

love to laugh

  • love to laugh
  • love to laugh
  • love to laugh
  • love to laugh


I am a Woman
From Springfield, Ohio, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation disabled
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 407222

More about me:
Starting over back home in Springfield from Tennessee and Florida I'm open honest and laid back. I'm pretty boring at moment with no car and I don't hang out,being a single mother. I love being a mom but sometimes i miss being a girl. I do enjoy painting,mostly abstract. I'm looking for casual friends first and see what happens. I recently discovered cappuccino,my new chocolate!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Business, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Family/Kids, Hiking, Live Shows, Music, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Rozie
Dating Springfield OH Women | Springfield OH Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos