LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153802
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Layla

Layla

Layla

Taking Chances

  • Just me
  • Selfie


I am a Woman
From Clayton, Ohio, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 4
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 43-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 408243

More about me:
Hello! I'm an outgoing woman, and a soccer mom. I have 2 younger children that me and my ex share parenting with and 2 older that are out of the house. I'm honest to a fault and somewhat sarcastic. I have a lot to offer the right person.

I am a month away from my divorce being final. No drama there. My ex and I share parenting and get along fine. After 15 years the love and compassion had diminished and we knew we could be happier people apart.

I love to laugh, most of my friends would say I have a great sense of humor. I can be a bit intense at times. When there is something I want I go after it.

I am taking a chance with these online dating sites, I don't know how else to meet people. I am not into sex chatting, or sending naughty pics. I am a very fun person, but there is a time and a place for that.

I am starting my life over and searching for new dreams and goals. I am hoping to find someone to start out as friends and see where it may lead.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
My perfect match would be someone that lifts me up, not bring me down. Exciting, yet enjoys being at home too.
Must have a sense of humor.

I would like to begin as friends and see where it leads. I want to find someone that has the ability to love and be loved. Someone that has my back in this life. I want the fairy tale... the man that looks into my eyes and sees into my soul. The man that takes me in his arms and makes me weak in the knees. I have flaws, everyone does, but being able to accept and love each others flaws is what makes a great relationship.

I am sentimental, I enjoy the little things in life.
You would be surprised at what makes me happy.
If you'd like to chat sometime, please send me a message.
Thanks for reading and have a great day!


More profiles like Layla
Clayton OH Single Girls | Dating Clayton OH
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos