It's My Time
I am a Woman
From Wood river, Illinois, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 50-61 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

I find enjoyment in many different activities and pastimes. Whether exploring new places, revisiting old favorites, with the company of a few good friends or someone special, even alone with a good book, there is satisfaction to be found in living the moment...

.....I love.camping , boating, water skiing,....concerts, live bands, winerys, casinos...I one day would like to live by the that I can write a number of books....I am an open hearted woman and would reach out to help friends and family ....even those I don't know...I am a border line vegetarian.....I love most sea food........ I would like to travel, so I could see part of this world before leaving it..... Looking for someone to hangout with and we will see what happens.

About my ideal partner:

When it comes to having a man in my life, I would like to fine someone that only wants one women in his date and build a relationship with.... I would like us to always be on the same page and do everything together, I guess u could say I want the fairy tale...if there is such a thing...I like a man well dress, one who loves to laugh, be silly and able to laugh at himself, and have fun even if it is just us..

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157097
Users by country
US dating