LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147847
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Foxroam


Foxroam

One Man Woman

I am a Man
From Newtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 39-50 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 409442

More about me:
I'm opened minded, honest, fair, very clean, humorous and social. I love animals and nature. I frequent the local gym and recently have enjoyed christian service. I am divorced and father to an adopted Chinese girl who is now studying at university and otherwise lives with my former wife, though if needed I am there to assist. would like to date a woman that is fit, honest, would be a good partner. Having extra free time is a plus!

I am one woman man who does not accept cheaters.

Starting a new chapter here so Im open to change, exploring new things and your interests.

I don't care to post a pic at this time. I'm pretty good looking! :)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Economics, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Foxroam
Dating Newtown PA Men | Newtown PA Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos