LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161467
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Kronk


Kronk

My life's soundtrack is always on remix!

  • My life's soundtrack is always on remix!
  • My life's soundtrack is always on remix!
  • My life's soundtrack is always on remix!
  • My life's soundtrack is always on remix!
  • My life's soundtrack is always on remix!
  • My life's soundtrack is always on remix!


I am a Man
From Tempe, Arizona, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Occupation Physical Therapy
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 410188

More about me:
Greetings! Thanks for checking out my profile.
Itís a bit long, but Iíve tried to put some effort into describing who I am and what I desire in a partner. Of the few who choose to make it to the end, Iím only looking for one to join me for new friends, new experiences, new perspectives, and most importantly, a life-partner. Someone with whom I can talk to, or not talk to, for hours. Life is an adventure! But you won't find me looking in a bar or nightclub anymore and not interested in just a ďone night fling". I can dress up Ďblack tieí just as well as jeans and a tee-shirt and I'm the furthest thing from a couch-potato staying active as much as possible. While this post many not fully demonstrated it, I have a great sense of humor and believe that 'Laughter is the best medicine'.

*OCCUPATION*
My career is Physical Therapy and so I try to stay healthy and take care of myself. I strive to have balance when it comes to work, play & relaxation. My job in the medical profession is a daily reminder of how fortunate I am to wake-up each day NOT laying in a hospital bed!
Nevertheless-
Like so many others I'm 'working for the weekend' so I'm hard-at-it during the week, and play just as hard on the weekends but always remembering that all our days are numbered; I try not to waste them.

*FAVORITE QUOTE*
"I'm wealthy because I'm healthy!" A millionaire would spend his last dime to get his health back. Amirite?

*PHYSICAL FEATURES*
5'11", 175 lbs. Trim. Blue eyes. Brown hair.

*INTERESTS*
My interests vary by the company I keep but a few favorites are; deep, philosophical conversations, personal growth, exploring, hiking in the north country, traveling to places I've never been before (I have a passport) NPR, spelunking, home projects and cooking! I am a voracious reader & stay current with issues that are important to me. I love all animals and enjoy doing any outdoor activities; I have a canoe, bicycles, quads, motorcycles, camping gear etc, & truck and trailer to put it all in! And all those toys are paid-for as I believe in staying out of debt and 'living within my means' as much as possible. I enjoy physical fitness, but also love a relaxed hike and picnic. When I want to feel inner peace I turn to music which is on most of the time! I'll listen to almost any type except the really hard and loud. I am particularly fond of admiring the beautiful Arizona landscapes, especially at dusk and dawn; my two favorite times to be outdoors. Who's familiar with the Sunset-Celebration? And lastly, perhaps my most favorite; I REALLY love being by the water; why is it sooo alluring?

*WHAT I'VE LEARNED FROM PAST RELATIONSHIPS*

Humor can save a relationship; but the lack of it might kill it. Perfection is impossible. But if it's worth it, I'll work hard for it. Having kids makes you a better person and soup can actually be an aphrodisiac if served at the right time of night HA!
Human touch is an amazing thing and has been known to cure diseases! Why do you think hugs are so popular? And finally, I've learned that "Only love can break a heart, only love can mend it again".

*INTENTION*
"I'm seeking my final great love"

I am here looking for a woman to share my life with and who is willing to 'give and take' which is required to make any relationship work. I am all about compromise. My desire is to move forward and do things together rather than texting or chatting for weeks on end. We will have to meet eventually, right? Letís drive to the beach, we'll listen to music while we build a fire, eat S'mores and watch the waves crash! You know that made you smile! Smile

*MISCELLANEOUS*
Iím a guy in some ways, but far from a typical guy. I can fix most things from houses to vehicles and been told I am good with my hands, HA! I get along with everyone, am down-to-earth, very practical, appreciate the little moments in life and try to stay fairly upbeat.

*DISCLAIMER*
If you are still mad at your ex and would make me pay for their mistakes, unwilling to compromise, not sure if you really want to be dating or your profile says 'looking to date but nothing serious' etc. It probably wonít work well between us.
However...
I know exactly what I want and I'm hoping you do too? And I won't settle until I find it! Iím very laid back, easy going, easy to talk to and rarely get angry. I guess Iím pretty much happy most of the time. I like me, my life, my job, friends, my health and Iím grateful for all that I have, good or bad.

*EPILOGUE*
Well there it is! I have morals that would impress your parents so what's not to like? Iím very sincere about what I want, patient enough to wait for it, and Iíll work my butt off to keep it. That is a promise!

*What Iím doing with my life*

Just 'heading down life's path' and planning my next travel adventure. Always trying to fit in more 'me' time around my other responsibilities, and still wondering when I'll be able to say goodbye to dating sites for good!

*Iím really good at*
Fixing things when they break. Listening. Showing up when I say I will (Punctuality). Home projects. Training dogs. Saying what I mean and meaning what I say. Exploring the southwest. Being a friend but most of all loyal to a fault.

*The first things people usually notice about me*
Umm, don't really know. Why don't you tell me yourself when we meet Friday night? I can tell you this; everyone thinks my pictures "don't do me justice" and say I look younger in person but they were mostly friends so you'll have to decide!

*Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food*
"Legends of the fall', 'The Curious Case of Benjamin Button'. "To kill a Mockingbird', 'Dead Poets Society', 'The Notebook' 'Saving Private Ryan', 'Crash', Pink Floyd, Eagles, movie scores. Way too much to list!

*The six things I could never do without*
Love
Friends
My health
Companionship
New experiences
Adrenaline rushes (somewhat of a thrill seeker)

*I spend a lot of time thinking about*

Why does Goofy walk on 2 legs but Pluto is on all 4's? They're both dogs! And what's up with turning around three times before finally laying down? What is Victoria's secret? And lastly, as soon as I get the repairs done on my time machine, will I go forward into the future, or backwards in time?

*On a typical Friday night I am*
Not usually found in front of the TV but most probably out-and-about seeing what kind of trouble I can get into! I don't like to sit around and waste time when I could be out exploring and having new experiences!

*You should message me if*

If you're serious about finding an above average gentleman to share your life, having the time and intention to commit to a monogamous relationship, or if you just want to take me with you on your next European vacation!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Kronk
Cute Single Guys in Tempe | Tempe Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • NEED IT WANT IT GONNA GET IT
  • Open-minded,
  • plz send me contact info
  • What do u think
  • You and me
  • Stand up guy/comedian wanting to make you laugh
  • Please welcome the October Fall Baby
  • Me on my birthday
  • new to phoenix looking for great woman
  • Looking for a kind hearted person
  • just wanna have some fun
  • Hey, Its me & can't change that.
  • Looking for the real One
  • Just me
  • soulmate