LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154343
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

SWM4SWF3045

SWM4SWF3045 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


SWM4SWF3045

Like the name sez

I am a Man
From Katy, Texas, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 5
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation HVAC Contractor
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 29-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 410983

More about me:
I had a relationship with a younger woman. I found out we were more compatible than any other person I have been with. Problem you ask? She was married. No married women, I don't need the drama. I'm not a sugar daddy, I want a woman for a relationship other than just sexual. I want the real thing. I'm not a player, but can spot them a mile off. No catfishing here, I will become your worst enemy. I just want to find a younger woman in search of a stable older guy for a long term relationship, maybe marriage. Women with kids are fine with me, I am very family oriented and a professional businessman.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising

About my ideal partner:
I am mostly attracted to smart women, but not necessarily college educated. I have met women with more degrees than a thermometer that couldn't find their way out of a cardboard box. I am a practical and logical person.
I just had a complete STD panel run (and willing to prove it) and I am just fine. I am not looking to have unprotected sex with anyone unless they have also had a recent STD panel done. Hepatitis -C, HPV and others DO NOT SHOW SYMPTOMS, that is until you come down with cancers etc. I already have kids, their mother is deceased, so I don't wanna hear, "Do I look like I have a disease?" because the answer is yes, everyone looks like it because they are invisible. It is my intent to get re-married and live as long as I can. whomever I get with should have a good sexual outlook. I am not lazy as a lover and I do everything that is usual and customary between couples. I do NOT like women that shave themselves 100%, that's just nasty in my book.


More profiles like SWM4SWF3045
Date Guys in Katy | Katy Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Single man ! Looking for good women
  • Looking For That Special 'In-Love"
  • New gentleman to Houston area
  • Im looking for friends to have a good time
  • Let's break the ice
  • Tyler the best
  • Just me at work
  • Want somebody to grow old..
  • Hi ladies!! Single Italian male
  • searching
  • Looking for an honest connection
  • Just me.
  • Whut It Dew Baby!!!!!
  • Howdy
  • mr.flinstone