LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Normalguy63


Normalguy63

I will find you my love

  • I will find you my love
  • I will find you my love
  • I will find you my love
  • Marie Osmond and me


I am a Man
From Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Small transport business
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 411232

More about me:
Normal single dad of 3 great and gone kids. Great family and friends. Business owner. Travel and anything fun are my hobbies. I am stress free, left the baggage of the past behind. I just need to complete my life in a great big way and find the last love of my life!!

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hockey, Music, Pets, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
This is where I lose woman that may have some interest in me. I just want to be honest. My perfect match for me would be tall and thin to average weight. Looks are really not important to me. It's matters of the heart that I am looking for. So don't be all hatey on me. lol :roll:


More profiles like Normalguy63
Chat With Single Guys in Chicopee | Chicopee Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos