LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153893
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Bkc1000a


Bkc1000a

Looking for a girlfreind.

  • Looking for a girlfreind.
  • Looking for a girlfreind.


I am a Man
From Syracuse, Indiana, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation I am a Hard Working Man!
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 35-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 412217

More about me:
Looking for a Lady for friendship and companionship.

I own a house, have a good job and a automobile. I know what I bring to the table and I am not afraid to eat alone.

I am just a common man that drives a common van. I am from the old school country side of life, where hearts stay true!

If interested, there is more of course. Don't be afraid to ask questions and tell me about yourself by sending a message.

If I look at your profile and don't send a message and your interested in me, send me a message.

I do not drink alcohol and do not do illegal drugs.
I do smoke cigarettes. I love my Mountain Dew.

I live a quiet and peaceful life.
Great sense of humor (class clown, jokes, pranks)
I like older country music, some modern country and some variety of music.

Interests:
Bowling, Computers, Music


More profiles like Bkc1000a
Single Man in Syracuse IN | Syracuse IN Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos