LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153245
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Cassidy1226

Cassidy1226

Cassidy1226

Fun, caring person

  • Fun, caring person
  • Fun, caring person
  • Fun, caring person
  • Fun, caring person


I am a Woman
From Columbus, Indiana, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 21-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 412348

More about me:
I am an outgoing type of person. I am flirtatious once I get to know you. I enjoy a good day out but also like to stay home and cuddle up. I'm a single mother of two boys that have always and will always come first. I work in a factory and i also recently started my own business selling Norwex. Which i love. I am very family oriented. I enjoy being outside when its nice out and would rather stay home when its cold. I enjoy camping, fishing, walks, bonfires, playing games with my friends and family, and helping people anyway i can. I can be a little blunt and maybe come off as a little hateful but i don't mean to. I'm really a softhearted person that's tired of being hurt. I mostly listen to country music but I like all kinds of music. I want to visit new places some of them are Vegas, Texas, and Italy because that is where I was born. I like trying new things and love an adrenaline rush. I'm looking for someone who actually wants to get to know me and to do things with. The best relationships start as friendships.


More profiles like Cassidy1226
Find Single Girls in Columbus IN | Columbus IN Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos