Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 164406
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to disable or enable notifications about new messages, kisses?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "E-mail & Notifications ". Manage your notifications by turning them on or off, scroll down the page and click "Save"

Read more


Sully93

Sully93

Searching 4 the 1

Searching 4 the 1 Searching 4 the 1 Searching 4 the 1

I am a Man
From Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Age 25 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Security
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-36 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 413153

More about me:
Hobbies: working, spending time with my dogs, driving around to nowhere, keeping busy, gaming, sitting in my truck whole listening to music.

About me: thin, tall, athletic, blue eyes, black hair, I look older than I really am but its ok I guess, short hair all the time, I'm affectionate, like holding hands in public and even when nobody can see us driving.

What im looking for; I just want loyalty, fun, honest, and something serious, not a 2 month relationship, or a one night stand. I also wouldn't mind bringing flowers on the first date, it may sound like to much right away to some but I don't think it is.

I do work for a living, I drive a money truck it pays ok, im in the national guard it doesn't pay that well unless you get deployed, I have 2yrs left on my contract. I like the movies and eating out, im looking for a serious long term relationship, im trying to find love. I want to have one of those cute relationships everyone talks about Very Happy

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Pets, Poker, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

More profiles like Sully93
Meet a Man in Cranston | Personal Ads Cranston

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved