LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149939
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Lilystorm20


Lilystorm20

hey!

I am a Woman
From Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Student and Tax Preparer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 415339

More about me:
Well first off, I'm not good at communicating or keeping a conversation going. If it requires a simple 'yes or no' that's all I reply with.

I love anything scifi. I read scifi/fanstasy/adventure books.

I enjoy animals a lot. I have a small dog who is 2, and I would love to have more. I also really love beardies which is odd because I don't enjoy reptiles much.

I'm currently in school for a degree in math and biology. I'd like to become a math teacher and perhaps take biology into the pharmaceutical field.

I enjoy horror and adventure movies most. Comedies don't make me laugh ironically.

One thing to point out is that I do have a physical disability. And I take medicine for depression. I have extreme mood swings, but I work very hard to better myself. And am learning how to deal in healthier ways through counseling.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Entertainment, Hockey, Horror, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Lilystorm20
Cleveland Single Woman | Cleveland Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Best friend
  • Looking for open minded BBC black or Latino guy
  • nice honest women
  • Outside in summer
  • Lynncandylady
  • Hi guys I'm a single woman looking for a good time. I have a very outgoing personality and am a bit of a Daredevil I will try anything once. Please message me if you want to have some fun
  • Jessieboo
  • Let's Be Friends
  • Brittany. Cleveland. Single.
  • sweet woman
  • love life keep it real....
  • friendly person
  • single!
  • looking for my everything
  • Looking for a friend