LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161896
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Jordanlee1985


Jordanlee1985

Awesome personality. Love to laugh and smile.

I am a Man
From Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation More than one
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 415849

More about me:
I'm trying something new here. New to this single thing. I'm looking for someone to get to know. I've figured out that you need a best friend in a companion and someone you can trust and talk to about anything. I love kids. I was actually going to college to be a Kindergarten teacher and basketball coach before I stumbled upon my job now as a city carrier for the US Postal Service. I also own a lawn care business. I work alot and consider myself a successful responsible guy. I like camping, going out on the lake, riding fourwheelers, sports (but not a junkie), traveling, etc. I like to be spontaneous and do things without alot of thought sometimes. I love to joke and always wear a smile. I have experienced everything their is to experience in a relationship and learned so much. I'm open to just about anything and I'm about the most laid back carefree guy you will meet. I hate drama. There's so much more to know. So if you are interested in getting to know the guy that you always say you are looking for, but always settle for the opposite, then message me or friend request me. You won't regret itSmile

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Meeting new people, Poker, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Jordanlee1985
Bowling Green Single Man | Bowling Green Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Please no games only love
  • A garden grow with patience! I play guitar, I skate and run sometimes fishing is my thing.
  • Me
  • a true honest man
  • Dom for Letty
  • Going fishing again..trying a new place.
  • Iím fun to hang out with I work a weird schedule but it work just looking for my forever
  • Eeeee
  • can't stand drama
  • country boy wanting some fun
  • God, Family, Love
  • Single and looking
  • Live off the grid farm hunt and fish for food and the like  need a real snuggle bunny to take care of not a liar and sneak
  • Love being active and sex is nice to I mean I just love women and I would do anything to keep them happy and be able to say they are mine so stay away and back the kcuf off
  • Single and looking