Billvarner6

Billvarner6
Simply seeking someone special
Name William Varner
I am a Man
From Etowah, North Carolina, United States
Age 63 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

My friends tell me I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and cut up and kinda silly sometimes. I can be serious when needed. I am enjoying life in these beautiful eastern mountains. I am very active in my church. I am retired and spend a lot of time online when not with church family or friends. I have been married and divorced 2 times. I have one son. He lives in a neighboring state. I keep up with him on facebook. I am William.varner.902 I don't have pets but I do feed stray cats and wild birds. You know Gods little critters :). Etowah is a great little town but is tiny and not really anyone to meet here so I have to resort to the computer. :lol:

About my ideal partner:

I am simply looking for someone with a great sense of humor and is likeminded as me. I am never lonely but would like to meet someone to spend time with online and/or in person to share this great life with. Someone who loves life and knows how to live it.

My friends

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157563
Users by country
US dating