LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154512
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

MrUpstate


MrUpstate

Looking Locally

I am a Man
From Boiling Springs, South Carolina, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-60 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 419471

More about me:
I'm a deep, intelligent, honest, practical, moral, compassionate, and generally positive guy. I can be a blast to hang out with, but have my serious side too.

I have one married daughter who lives twenty minutes away. Usually, it's just me and my dog, Girly.

I enjoy reading, dogs, ukuleles, intelligent conversation, computers, graphic design, photography, social commentary, satire, people watching, going for walks, movies, Rubik's Cubes, humorous illustration, Mensa, advocacy, CERT, recreational bicycling, blogging, public speaking (LEAP), facebook, volleyball, shooting sports, giving massages, Improv, and karaoke. I love being on the water. I am a voracious reader. I like watching professional football - Green Bay Packers/Detroit Lions, The Detroit Tigers, The Walking Dead, Impractical Jokers, and the Big Bang Theory.

I've had an interesting life so far, achieving many personal and professional goals. I'm a proud veteran of the Navy, Army National Guard, and a former police officer, tattoo artist, body piercer, steel worker, and aircraft mechanic. I've also worked in sales, the automotive industry, as well as in drug rehabs and with autistics. I am on SSI, but I am mobile and can still do most of the things I'd like most days. I deal with a lot of chronic pain, but you'd rarely know it from my attitude. I'm on a pretty tight budget sometimes, but I live within my means and am resourceful.

Classic rock, some country, pop, and contemporary. I'll pass on most disco, rap, and opera.

The Golden Rule rules. Not to be an ass, but if we agree to meet and you don't look like your pictures, I see that as a sign of deceit and will not waste my time nor money. I am not looking for perfection, just honesty, basic courtesy, and a little respect. I offer the same. Posting several clear, recent pictures including a full body one on your profile is appreciated. Not all will love you, but some will. Don't waste time making them guess. Chemistry is chemistry. This reduces awkwardness for everyone. Be yourself. Everyone else is already taken. - Oscar Wilde.

I want to actively share my life with someone, so I am looking locally. If you are more than thirty minutes from Boiling Springs, SC, then there will have to be some awesome chemistry. I currently have no desire to relocate.

Reliability, courtesy, and good communication skills are a must.

I'd like to believe that I am not superficial, and I know I am built like a teddy bear, but I have never been a BBW guy. We all have our types and preferences.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Walking, Writing


More profiles like MrUpstate
Meet Single Guys in Spartanburg | Spartanburg Dating Service
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos