LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152377
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

RainySundays

RainySundays

RainySundays

One of a kind

I am a Man
From Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation might tell ya
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 421555

More about me:
I wonder how many people actually take the time to read these? Probably none.

About me: If you're looking for perfection then you need to keep looking. I know I'm not perfect and never claimed to be. I'm not a GQ model, I don't have a huge bank account.

I'm very family oriented and am looking for someone who I can love and grow old with. I want you to be the my one and only for the rest of my life.

I'm a pretty laid back kind of person. I try not to let too many things get to me, but somehow live has a way of keeping me in my place. I don't smoke(can't stand the smell of it), I don't do drugs, and I might have 1 or 2 alcoholic drinks a year. I'm 47 years old. I spent 6 years in the military. I am a very loving and caring person who places value on family and is totally committed when in a relationship. Tired of having my heart broken by people who lie. I love to play video games(mostly RPGs), I'm a big computer geek and most of the time you can find me either at my computer desk or with my head buried in one doing some work on it for someone.

Music: A lot of people on sites like this say I listen to anything, but when you ask them about a certain type of music they have no idea. I have a pretty broad taste in music, everything from classic country(Johnny Cash, Hank Williams Sr., Carl Perkins) to latino(Freddy Fender), classic rock(Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones), classical(Chopin), heavy metal(Slayer, Venom, etc....). I don't like rap or dub step because I don't really consider that real music. Real musicians actually play some kind of instrument and not using nothing but computer generated beats and samples. I'm kind of a big music buff.

Movies: Like music, I'm a huge movie buff. I've seen more movies than I care to count and can probably tell you not only what the movie was about but probably some background trivia about it as well. I love me some horror and sci/fi.

Food: When it comes to food I'm not all too picky. If I haven't eaten it I'm not opposed to trying it to see if I like it or not. I also love to cook. On of the dishes that I love to cook and eat is Hungarian Goulash.

Hobbies: I guess you could say I'm some kind of geek. I love working on computers because I find it very relaxing. There has yet to be a computer that I can't get up and running.
I also love to go hiking. I haven't had the opportunity to go lately, but it's something I really like to do.
I am also a huge fan of photography. I like to challenge myself when I go to take a picture. I won't use an expensive camera, so what I'll do is find crappy cell phone or dirt cheap digital camera and take pictures with those. It presents a challenge to me to see how well of a picture I can take.

What makes me unique: I'm me.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Fishing, Hiking, History, Horror, Music, Photography, Science, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
The person I'm looking for must be honest, caring, family oriented, loyal, nonsmoker, nondrug user.


More profiles like RainySundays
Find a Man in Frankfort | Free Frankfort Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos