LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153743
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Tpeterson1818

Tpeterson1818

Tpeterson1818

single mother of two

I am a Woman
From Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-45 y.o. white for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 421856

More about me:
I have two kids one which lives with me the other lives with his dad. been divorced for awhile. love taking walks and going to fairs basicly spending time with my kids and with better half. have a good job i support myself im very independent i work and work alot so i'm not here a whole lot so it stop's me from doing alot of thing's.

Interests:
Eating out, Family/Kids, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Walking


More profiles like Tpeterson1818
Find a Girl in Latrobe | Latrobe Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos