LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147647
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

RonGlick


RonGlick

Political Prisoner Searching For Happiness

  • Political Prisoner Searching For Happiness
  • Political Prisoner Searching For Happiness
  • Political Prisoner Searching For Happiness


I am a Man
From Kalispell, Montana, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Author, Advocate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 423165

More about me:
I'm broken. Move on. You won't want anything to do with me, so don't bother teasing me with false hope.

Really, what's the point of all this? No one who is local is willing to look past all the false propaganda spread about me, and I cannot afford to pay for anyone's travel. So looks like I just have to accept that I will always be alone. But hey - think you're different? Reach out and let's see if we can add you to my impossibly long list of rejections or outright just stop talking to me people...

Before you contact me, READ MY BOOK:

U.S. Political Prisoner

Seriously, download it and read it. If you can't be bothered to read ABOUT me, how can you possibly say you want to be WITH me?!

Trust me - you don't want to be with me. No one does. And I am tired of trying to convince anyone to believe in the truth. Sooner or later, people learn who I am and abandon me. My love is vengeance that's never free.

Outcast! Pariah! Unclean! .

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Entertainment, Fishing, Meeting new people, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Psychology, Role playing, Science, Video Games, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone who is open-minded enough to be with me and is supportive of the challenges I face in my life. Having someone who has passion would be a great perk, as well.


More profiles like RonGlick
Date Single Guys in Kalispell | Kalispell Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos