LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152826
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Ndngirl

Ndngirl

Ndngirl

Tired of feeling alone when I'm in a relationship. Time for a change

I am a Woman
From Mount vernon, Ohio, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Spiritual
Children 3
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Sales an financing
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 423836

More about me:
I am friendly, easy going, honest an I have a good heart. I love camping, Bon fires, movies an just enjoying the company around me. I like going out to eat or cooking at home an watching a movie. I'm not high maintenance lol

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone who is at least a little affectionate, likes to sit by a fire an drink a beer sometimes. Someone who will do things with me


More profiles like Ndngirl
Find a Girl in Mount Vernon OH | Mount Vernon OH Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos