LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147867
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

JUSTGOTSERIOUS


JUSTGOTSERIOUS

NO sex without relationship

  • NO sex without relationship
  • NO sex without relationship
  • NO sex without relationship


I am a Man
From Orland park, Illinois, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Polish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-55 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 424858

More about me:
There are some very nasty perverted men on here but i am not one of them.
Im not some old fart who is looking for a fast relationship and desperate.
It is a weird experience using craigslist with all the sex, disease and nutcases on line.
I am one of those men who think like most of the women do.
I understand how hard it is to want a real relationship without games, drama, cheating and worry.

A womans heart is fragile and i know the pain is real when it comes to love.
So it is important to be able to connect without throwing sex in the way.
I love sex but with someone i feel comfortable with and in a relationship only.
I am only desire a woman who is older wiht no serious baggage and has the free time
to commit growing with someone.

I am a bi racial male with a open personality and the life of the party.
I meet alot for women but cant seem to connect with them like i want to.
In the past i was a real ladies man but its time to settle down and meet one good woman.
I have no kids, medium built, live alone and getting tired of meeting women at clubs.
My hands are very talented as i am good with fixing, building, messaging,etc.

It would be nice to meet an older woman who unique, sexy, not too big, full of life, entertaining, kids are gorwn if she has kids, open to try new things, sexual, and maybe wierd but not crazy

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like JUSTGOTSERIOUS
Cute Single Guys in Orland Park | Orland Park Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos