LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161452
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Red1498


Red1498

Lonely cowboy looking for the real thing

  • Getting ready to feed the horses
  • Love my Lucy
  • Me and my girl Cassidy


I am a Man
From Richmond, Vermont, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Rncher
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 425087

More about me:
I am 30 years old and looking for that someone. I love my horses and my land. I am into Horses back riding weight lifting boating snowboarding. I would love to find some one who is kined understanding smart sexy and can make me laugh. I take pride in the way i look and feel, by working out and eating well, i would like the one i am with to be like minded. I dont smoke and i cant say i much care for a female who dus. I am active and a animal lover. Im looking for a level headed girl to help me live a good healthy life. I dont need the drama of ignurance. Some thing you should know. I am a fellon. I spent over five years in jail and am still under doc custidy. I messed up when i was 24 and not looking to return to that old life. I have come way to far and acomplished way to much to alow my self to be with a woman who das not have her head on strait. I am running my familys horse ranch her in richmond vermont and am doing well. I love my life out here in the country it is peacefule and dramma free. I get to wake up and see my horses evry morning. Whats not to love. If you are a gentle soule looking for a solid country life with some one who loves nature and wants to hold you at night and be there for you when times get tuff, then here i am. Dont get me wrong i still love going out on the town and out to dinner and to live performances. Not to into music concerts but i love going to the theater. Hope to talk soon.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
If you have read my profile you will know what kind of person i am in to.


More profiles like Red1498
Single Man in Burlington VT | Burlington VT Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Its just me
  • vtguy69
  • You only live once
  • Hello
  • I am a complex mystery
  • Hi my name is Kody I live with my grandma to help her out I love video games and if you wanna reach me use my email.
  • ??
  • Love is in the air ...
  • looking for a fun girl
  • Me
  • Fun-loving, loves video games and reading
  • Not looking for anything particular
  • Hello everyone!!!
  • Single and trying to mingle
  • look for someone