Lucky44

Lucky44
Lucky44 Honest open minded. One woman man..
I am a Man
From Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Age 80 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Last login: 3 months and more

More about me:

I am an easy open minded person. Loves life, Kids, People. I love camping, cookouts, boating. Time with family and friends. I am honest and caring. Not a game player - not into that. I am a romantic and would love to spoil the right Lady. I love a lady in blue jeans or a dress. I give honesty and trust and and hope for the same in return. And let a woman be herself as I give full respect to her. Ask anything you wish, I will reply. Looking for the future. :lol:

About my ideal partner:

An Honest outgoing woman. Cooking out, camping, boating, music, dinning out or cooking at home. likes to kick back and watch a movie. Ride bikes. Into family and friends. Music. Loves kids. A one man woman!!! :wink: Able to speak whats on her mind openly. A woman that is OK wearing jeans or a dress (or shorts). That is OK with holding hands in public or an OK touch. A woman that is LOOKING for a relationship with a faithful man.

More photos of me:

  • Just got off work.
  • Holding my son a few years ago.
Comments
  • before hallowing party
    By Yudithgirl ,May/07/2024

    Hello!….80?…you look nice!!

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157269
Users by country
US dating