LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Cyberphoenix


Cyberphoenix

handsome funny sweet man seeks

  • handsome  funny sweet man seeks
  • me and a good friend of mine
  • me and my grandaughter


I am a Man
From Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation disabled
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-53 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 425826

More about me:
I am looking around, to find a single woman, Handsome big guy with great blue eyes/ brown hair, I not into sports ( but love to play Pool), outdoorsy, love doing photography, Gardening, but I do not like country or horror movies. I like sci-fi/fantasy, adventure/action movies, listen to new rock, alt rock, some clasic and blues. I love playing Blues Harmonica, on stage..road trips, smoking ganja and hanging out, camping, fly fishing, ( lots of interests) sunsets, I do smoke, but trying to quit, I do not drink but rarely, loves God, democrat, very funny, smart fun gentlemen, considered sweet and charming, good listener and likes to have fun. kids grown up. spend a lot of time alone, I am a Blues Harmonica player /Photographer/cook/landscaper

Interests:
Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Fishing, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
somebody with things in common, Beautiful inside and out.. caring, funny, smart and loving


More profiles like Cyberphoenix
Single Guys in Wilmington DE | Wilmington DE Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Enjoy your life
  • Single male - no baggage - Ready
  • Very gentlmen and romantic
  • 62 YEARS YOUNG, LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT ONE!
  • Love in my heart
  • This is me
  • Keeping it real for u gal!
  • Rougrider67
  • I want to find that special someone
  • Looking for You???
  • where is my future wife
  • Love quality time, good conversation, laughing and enjoyung each others company
  • looking 4 you
  • Gambler1961
  • Single and looking