LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156967
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Challenging


Challenging

Challenging, interesting, adventureous

  • Love hats
  • Different view
  • High School Graduation photo - still look good
  • My challenging look


I am a Woman
From West Valley, Arizona, United States
Age 77 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 59-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 425925

More about me:
Are you looking for a loving, caring woman who is secure, self-sufficient, independent, but ready to find a relationship with a like minded man. then I'm the one for you Very Happy Confused:
Now that I'm retired, I plan to learn to play drums because it's always been something interesting to me. Like drums & horns in music. A rock and roll gal. Enjoy 60's to 80's music. Gets me motivated each day. Like to listen to classical when I'm reading along with a glass of wine. Read mystery, thrillers, historical, and more. Enjoy movies that are action filled, no horror movies. Crime shows are favorite.

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
If you are in good health, enjoy fun loving mature women, then we might make a good match. Don't want men with lots of drama or lies. Be honest and truthful. Don't want to be deceived and I won't do that to you.


More profiles like Challenging
Date Single Girls in Phoenix | Phoenix Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos